Greetings,Here is our schedule for the coming holidays.

Christmas

  • Monday, December 24 - holiday
  • Tuesday, December 25 - holiday
  • Wednesday, December 26 - Working - WECC Update
  • Thursday, December 27 - Working - STP update, Change Reports
  • Friday, December 28 - Working - WECC Update

NewYear's

  • Monday, December 31 - holiday
  • Tuesday, January 1 - holiday
  • Wednesday, January 2 - Working - WECC Update
  • Thursday, January 3 - Working - STP update, Change Reports
  • Friday, January 4 - Working - WECC Update
We will be monitoring emails and skype; if something comes up, or you need our assistance, drop us a note. Mike will be posting to Public Chat throughout the holidays.Happy Holidays
  • Team Ansergy
  • info@ansergy.com
  • 206-877-0991
  • skype: longmidc